Download Now

Fiona Brice - Postcards From (2016)
FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Bella Union | Modern Classical | 0:36:27 | 173 Mb

01. Berlin 04:28
02. Paris 02:52
03. Glastonbury 03:17
04. Dallas 03:21
05. Antwerp 03:13
06. Verona 04:12
07. St Petersburg 02:40
08. Koh Yao Noi 04:09
09. Tokyo 03:39
10. Denton 04:30
Few CVs are as illustrious as that of Fiona Brice. It spans orchestral arrangements for artists such as John Grant, Anna Calvi, Midlake, Placebo, Vashti Bunyan and Jarvis Cocker, scores for concert performances by Roy Harper and Gemma Ray, and violin performances for the likes of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Katherine Jenkins, Gorillaz and Robbie Williams. Now, there's a new name to add to this incredible list; Brice herself, with a stunning solo debut, Postcards From, ten instrumental pieces as rich and cinematic as its ingredients are minimal; just violin, cello and piano, and a restlessly inventive imagination.

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Postcards

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *