Download Now

Grand Magus - Sword Songs (2016)
Sweden | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 93 MB
Heavy/Doom Metal | Label : Nuclear Blast Records

Swedish riff lords GRAND MAGUS will release their eighth studio album, "Sword Songs", on May 13 through Nuclear Blast. The cover artwork for the CD was created by acclaimed artist Anthony Roberts. GRAND MAGUS vocalist Janne "J.B." Christofferson commented: "We put all of our sweat, blood and tears into this new album and I think that you can hear that. For me, 'Sword Songs' is the best GRAND MAGUS album ever! The new songs are faster and more aggressive than on 'Triumph And Power', and we have also included some more extreme and harder stuff. I'm convinced that there are some future classics on the disc!"

Tracklist :

1. Freja's Choice
2. Varangian
3. Forged in Iron - Crowned in Steel
4. Born for Battle (Black Dog of Brocéliande)
5. Master of the Land
6. Last One to Fall
7. Frost and Fire
8. Hugr
9. Everyday There's a Battle to Fight

Total playing time 34:45
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *