Download Now

Classy House Sounds (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Classy House Sounds
Year: 2016
Label: Berry Parfait
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:11:19
Total Size: 150 mb

01. Dino Kenji - Unusual Rhythm (Pastilla Mix)
02. Angels Of Sound - Alternative Friend (Sumasutra's Soullution Mix)
03. Christian Beljolio - Backdoor in Eaven (Natural Dreams Mix)
04. Mandragora - Doc in Station (Modell & Mercier's Fashion Mix)
05. Mark Glass - Hung up Deep (Alexander Sanders Mix)
06. Timo Sandeman - Fairy Relax (Sunrise Mix)
07. Don Palmer - Micro Univers (Mondial Mix)
08. Frank Marshall & Tony Ralf - This Is Disco Deep (Gigolo's Style Mix)
09. Jean Cloud - Deep into the Night (V6's Vocal House Mix) (feat. Alexandra White)
10. Jeff Koga - It's All Right (House Mix)
11. Mark Moragui - Revolution in Thought (Aldo Moraes's Tribal Mix)
12. Monica James - Let Me Be, Wanna Say (Vocal Mix)
13. Robert Fawcett - Heaven and Paradise (Melody Mix)
14. Tommy Angel - Oh Please My Bell (Vocal Mix)
15. Victor Arman - Security Fly (Lady Bamba Remix)
16. Black Jag - I Just Can Stop (Rolf Boss Mix)
17. Danny Hay - Fire Cells (Original Mix)
18. Housemaster Mario - Uninspired (Original Mix)
19. Denzel Davies - Circle and Squares
20. Manley Justice - Apocalypse

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Classy, Sounds

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *