Download Now

Orange Juice - Rip It Up [Expanded & Remastered] (2010)

Artist: Orange Juice
Title: Rip It Up
Year Of Release: 2010 [1982]
Label: Domino
Genre: Pop Rock, New Wave, Post-punk, Indie, Sophisti-Pop
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 1:13:10
Total Size: 176 mb / 516 mb


01. Rip It Up
02. A Million Pleading Faces
03. Mud In Your Eye
04. Turn Away
05. Breakfast Time
06. I Can't Help Myself
07. Flesh Of My Flesh
08. Louise Louise
09. Hokoyo
10. Tenterhook
11. Rip It Up (12-Inch Version)
12. Snake Charmer
13. Lovesick (Re-Recording)
14. Flesh Of My Flesh (7-Inch Version)
15. Lord John White And The Bottleneck Train (12-Inch Version)
16. Flesh Of My Flesh (12-Inch Version)
17. All That Ever Mattered

Edwyn Collins - guitar, vocals, violin, songwriting
Malcolm Ross - guitar, vocals, keyboards, songwriting
David McClymont - bass guitar, keyboards
Zeke Manyika - drums, vocals, percussion, songwriting

Dick Morrissey - saxophone
Martin Drover - flugelhorn
Martin Hayles - piano, synthesizer
Mel Gaynor - percussion
Louise Waddle - handclaps
Gavin Wright - violin
Paul Quinn - vocals
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Orange, Expanded, Remastered

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *