Download Now

Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 104 (2016)

Nick Jonas has debuted a brand new song titled Champagne Problems. The track produced and written by Jason Evigan, Sean Douglas, and Kingdom co-star Jonathan Tucker serves as the second taste off of his upcoming third solo album Last Year Was Complicated. Drizzy released two songs this morning on iTunes Pop Style, featuring the heavy-hitting duo of Jay Z and Kanye West, and One Dance featuring the lesser known duo of WizKid and Kyla. Drake previously remixed WizKids Ojuelegba. One year and two days after the release of Future Hearts (but who's counting?), All Time Low posted a music video for Missing You, in which the four band members surprise fans online by video-chatting with them and speaking to them about the music that's shaped the pop punk world for over a decade.
Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 104 (2016)
Dancehall, Afrobeat, Reggae Fusion, R&B, Drumstep, Synthpop | Select Mix, Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:54:20 | 124 Mb

01. Flume Ft. Kai - Never Be Like You (Select Mix Remix) 04:52
02. Ariana Grande Ft. Lil Wayne - Let Me Love You (Select Mix Remix) 05:18
03. Pitbull Ft. Enrique Iglesias - Messin Around (Select Mix Remix) 04:28
04. Pink - Just Like Fire (Select Mix Remix) 05:01
05. Alan Walker - Faded (Select Mix Remix) 04:29
06. Rihanna - Kiss It Better (Select Mix Remix) 04:43
07. Meghan Trainor Ft. Lunchmoney Lewis - I Love Me (Select Mix Remix) 03:47
08. All Time Low - Missing You (Select Mix Remix) 04:56
09. Drake Ft. Wizkid & Kyla - One Dance (Select Mix Remix) 03:50
10. Nick Jonas - Champagne Problems (Select Mix Remix) 04:19
11. Disciples & David Guetta - No Worries (Select Mix Remix) 04:23
12. Daya - Thirsty (Select Mix Remix) 04:08

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Select, Select, Essentials

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *