Download Now

David Cassidy - Then And Now (2002)
Artist: David Cassidy
Title: Then And Now
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Decca U.S.
Genre: Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:14:57
Total Size: 476 mb

1. I Think I Love You
2. Could It Be Forever
3. How Can I Be Sure
4. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
5. Daydreamer
6. Some Kind Of A Summer
7. I Write The Songs
8. Rock Me Baby
9. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
10. I'll Meet You Halfway
11. Cherish
12. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
13. If I Didn't Care
14. The Last Kiss
15. On Broadway
16. Ain't No Sunshine
17. Lyin' To Myself
18. Cry
19. No Bridge I Wouldn't Cross
20. Sheltered In Your Arms
21. Ricky's Tune
22. Could It Be Forever (duet with Hear'say - bonus track)

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

David Cassidy - Then And Now (2002)
Direct Download

Tags: Cassidy

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *