Download Now

Moreland & Arbuckle - Promised Land or Bust (2016) Lossless
Artist: Moreland & Arbuckle
Title: Promised Land or Bust
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Alligator
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 39:01
Total Size: 247 MB

1. Take Me With You (When You Go) (4:07)
2. Mean and Evil (3:17)
3. Hannah (4:50)
4. When the Lights Are Burning Low (3:05)
5. Woman Down in Arkansas (4:13)
6. Mount Comfort (4:14)
7. Long Did I Hide It (2:35)
8. Waco Avenue (3:00)
9. I'm a King Bee (2:49)
10. Long Way Home (3:09)
11. Why'd She Have to Go (And Let Me Down)? (3:36)
Aaron Moreland: Electric, Acoustic, and Cigar Box Guitars
Dustin Arbuckle: Lead Vocals, Harmonica
Kendall Newby: Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals
Scott Williams: Keyboards (1, 3, 4, 6, 9, 10, 11)
Mark Foley: Bass (1, 3, 5, 8, 10, 11)
Matt Bayles: Keyboards (8), Additional Guitar (6)
Promised Land Or Bust is as deep as delta blues and heavy as thundering rock, as the band continues to wring hard-hitting, modern roots music from traditional forms. Aaron Moreland's guitar stays groove-friendly while firing off sledgehammer riffs, Dustin Arbuckle's raucous singing and harp playing reinforce the relentless drive of the music, and both are barely held in place by Kendall Newby's propulsive drumming. Even when the throttle is pulled back for a loping folk-tinged ballad or a noir-ish blues worthy of Tom Waits, the band's intensity and raw emotion shine through. "Raw, dirty, primal and infectious...sizzling guitar, sturdy vocals and rude harmonica" - USA TODAY "Deeply satisfying... gritty soul and blues with garage overtones and fire-and-brimstone vocals" - LIVING BLUES

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Moreland & Arbuckle - Promised Land or Bust (2016) Lossless
Direct Download

Tags: Moreland, Arbuckle, Promised, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *