Download Now

Karl Blau - Introducing Karl Blau (2016) Lossless

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Raven Marching Band Records | Indie Folk, Country | 0:40:50 | 254 Mb


01. Thats How I Got to Memphis 04:03
02. Six White Horses 02:41
03. Fallin Rain 09:38
04. Let The World Go By 03:44
05. If I Need You 03:54
06. Woman (Sensuous Woman) 03:24
07. Dreaming My Dreams 02:50
08. To Love Somebody 03:21
09. Homecoming 03:24
10. No Regrets 03:51

An eclectic artist who's played upwards of 1000 live shows and released countless albums over the last two decades (many on K and K affiliates), Blau's latest project marks a clean break for him. Called ‘Introducing Karl Blau', it's a rich and beautifully crafted collection of country-soul style covers - his first foray into the genre. It's hard to find a more eclectic musician than Anacortes indie stalwart Karl Blau. The man's put out over 40 albums in the past 20 years and never stays tethered to one genre for long. On his new album Introducing Karl Blau, he offers up his interpretation on country music by covering Nashville country hits from the 1960s and '70s.
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Introducing, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *