Download Now

Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Meghan Trainors new Thank You album is finally starting to take shape. After revealing the records release date and artwork earlier this year, on Wednesday, the No singer shared her sophomore effort's full 15-song tracklist. Trainor revealed the tracklist for the standard and deluxe editions of Thank You on her social sites. In addition to the previously released tracks Watch Me Do and No, Trainor will also be releasing new songs such as Hopeless Romantic, Just a Friend to You and what is sure to be an interesting number, Dance Like Yo Daddy. And, like any pop star, she's not going at it alone. Trainor's album features guest spots from Yo Gotti, LunchMoney Lewis, R. City and her mother Kelli Trainor, fittingly on a deluxe edition track titled Mom. Deluxe version features 4 bonus tracks.
Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Pop, Doo-Wop, R&B, Hip Hop | Sony Music Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:49:27 | 119 Mb

01. Meghan Trainor - Watch Me Do 02:49
02. Meghan Trainor - Me Too 03:01
03. Meghan Trainor - No 03:33
04. Meghan Trainor - Better (Feat. Yo Gotti) 02:47
05. Meghan Trainor - Hopeless Romantic 04:05
06. Meghan Trainor - I Love Me 02:47
07. Meghan Trainor - Kindly Calm Me Down 03:59
08. Meghan Trainor - Woman Up 03:27
09. Meghan Trainor - Just A Friend To You 02:43
10. Meghan Trainor - I Won't Let You Down 03:19
11. Meghan Trainor - Dance Like Yo Daddy 03:02
12. Meghan Trainor - Champagne Problems 03:39
13. Meghan Trainor - Mom (Feat. Kelli Trainor) 03:15
14. Meghan Trainor - Friends 03:29
15. Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Feat. R. City) 03:25
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Meghan, Trainor, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *