Download Now

Elliptical Sun Sampler 016 (2016)

With the spring season kicking in and the white flakes of winter melting away, we felt it was time to unleash the next installment to our seasonally themed Elliptical Sun Sampler. This time around we find ourselves working with artists who have all left their mark on ESM at one point or another, not to mention the return of classic names at ESM who have been a bit preoccupied in life until this point. Making a stunning return we see two names that have been gone for far too long from the ESM roster, and that is Freydal and Cold Front, who have both done some incredible work with us in the past and make a truly impressive return with their amazing contributions to this collection. The rest of the magnificent team on this sampler includes the likes of Lesh, Joshua Ollerton, Groovski, Stan Seba, Musty, Axxound, Lumidelic, Madev, Sixteen8 and Skua. With these many quality names backing this entire collection, we�re confident many of you out there will find a perfect track for you in this beautiful pack.
Elliptical Sun Sampler 016 (2016)
Progressive House, Trance | Elliptical Sun Melodies
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:24 | 182 Mb

01. Groovski - Moonwalk (Original Mix) (6:07)
02. Lesh - Heart of the Ocean (Original Mix) (8:19)
03. Madev - Reaching Out (Original Mix) (5:36)
04. Stan Seba - Everyday Runaway (Original Mix) (6:25)
05. Axxound - Train to Summer (Original Mix) (6:00)
06. Cold Front - Sunday (Original Mix) (7:22)
07. Freydal - Solar Eclipse (Original Mix) (5:14)
08. Joshua Ollerton - Lucky Guy (Original Mix) (5:20)
09. Lumidelic - Serenity (Original Mix) (8:12)
10. Musty - Canto Grande (Original Mix) (7:22)
11. Sixteen8 - Spring Rain (Original Mix) (6:18)
12. Skua - Fallstar (Original Mix) (7:03)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Elliptical, Sampler

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *