Download Now

Katherine Jenkins - Celebration (2016)

Katherine Jenkins - Celebration (2016)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 01:03:48 | 146 MB
Genre: Vocal, Classical Crossover | Label: Decca

‘Celebration' is a joyous collection of the greatest music from the United Kingdom, combining 8 new tracks with 12 favourites selected by Katherine from her hit recordings. It includes such beloved tunes as ‘Rule Britannia', ‘Jerusalem', ‘I Vow To Thee My Country', ‘Ae Fond Kiss' and the Welsh national anthem ‘Land Of My Fathers' - a song very close to Katherine's heart. Bursting with patriotic spirit, Katherine's album pays tribute to Her Majesty The Queen on her 90th birthday, with such songs as ‘Someone to Watch Over Me', which was the most popular song in the year the Queen was born, and the rarely-heard three-verse rendition of the national anthem. The album is Katherine's first since having a baby, and opens with the newly commissioned song, ‘This Mother's Heart', as Katherine's gift to the Queen.

01 - This Mother's Heart
02 - Land of My Fathers
03 - Someone To Watch Over Me
04 - Heroes
05 - Jerusalem
06 - Amazing Grace
07 - I Vow To Thee, My Country
08 - Abide With Me
09 - I Could Have Danced All Night
10 - Cwm Rhondda (Bread of Heaven - Wales Victorious)
11 - All Things Bright And Beautiful
12 - God Save The Queen
13 - Ae Fond Kiss
14 - We'll Meet Again
15 - You'll Never Walk Alone
16 - Sanctus
17 - Rule Britannia
18 - How Great Thou Art
19 - World In Union
20 - God Save The Queen
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Katherine, Jenkins, Celebration

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *