Download Now

Jack Scott - The Very Best (2016)

Jack Scott - The Very Best (2016)
Country, Rockabilly | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 02:02:02 | 291 MB
Label: One Day Music | Release Year: 2016

As with Elvis Presley and many of the other early rockers, Scott's style was a mixture of three strands: country, rockabilly and gospel. He excelled at the rockabilly, writing most of his own material. As for country, he recorded a whole album of Hank Williams songs just for starters and also an album of gospel. A tall imposing figure (he was also a bodybuilder) with a deep voice, Scott's records were often driven by his distinctive acoustic guitar strumming, enjoy them here on this superb 2 disc set.

CD 1

01. Save My Soul
02. Burning Bridges
03. Leroy
04. My True Love
05. Your Cheatin' Heart
06. Midgie
07. Bella
08. Baby She's Gone
9. There Comes A Time
10. When The Saints Go Marching In
11. What Am I Living For
12. Go Wild Little Sadie
13. You Only See What You Wanna See
14. The Gospel Train
15. Sad Story
16. Good Deal Lucille
17. Grizzily Bear
18. You Win Again
19. Down By The Riverside
20. Baby Marie
21. Cruel World
22. I'm Satisfied With You
23. Take These Chains From My Heart
24. Roll Jordan Roll
25. Crazy Heart

CD 2

01. What's In The World Come Over You
02. Geraldine
03. With Your Love
04. I Can't Help It
05. The Way I Walk
06. Goodbye Baby
07. Half As Much
08. I Never Felt Like This
09. Two Timin' Woman
10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
11. I Can't Hold Your Letters
12. Oh, Little One
13. Baby, Baby
14. You Can Bet Your Bottom Dollar
15. I Need Your Love
16. Cry, Cry, Cry
17. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
18. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
19. Cold, Cold Heart
20. I'm Sorry For You My Friend
21. Am I The One
22. Old Time Religion
23. Indiana Waltz
24. Window Shopping
25. The Part Where I Cry
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *