Download Now

George Nooks - A Dennis Brown Tribute (2016)

Artist:George Nooks
Title:A Dennis Brown Tribute
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Tad's Record Inc.
Quality:mp3 320 kbps
Total Time:01:11:09
Total Size:164 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
01. Westbound Train
02. How Could I Leave
03. Sitting and Watching
04. Love Has Found Its Way
05. Ghetto Girl
06. Should I
07. If I Follow My Heart
08. Money in My Pocket (feat. Beenie Man)
09. No Man Is an Island
10. Funny Feeling
11. Have You Ever
12. Revolution
13. Baby Don't Do It
14. Hold on to What You've Got
15. Cassandra
16. Your Love (Got a Hold on Me)
17. Wolves and Leopards
18. Money in My Pocket
19. Bubbling Love (feat. Dennis Brown & Prince Mohammed)
20. Cool Cool Runnings (12" Cut) [feat. Dennis Brown & Prince Mohammed]
A hotly tipped raggamuffin vocalist with three 1997 Tamika Reggae Music Awards to his credit (for Crossover Artist, Outstanding Male Artist, and Vocalist of the Year), George Nooks fell afoul of the law scant weeks before the official ceremony, and was arrested by bounty hunters -- authorized by the Immigration and Naturalization Service -- for being in the United States illegally. Nooks had released his self-titled debut album months before, on the back of his crossover hit singles "Real Men" and "One of a Kind Love Affair." Even after he was deported, he continued to tour and record.

George Nooks - A Dennis Brown Tribute (2016)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: George, Dennis, Tribute

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *