Download Now

Electro Surrender: Dance Force Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electro Surrender: Dance Force Vol.2
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:56:57
Total Size: 244 mb

01. Castaman Joy - Jump (Club Mix)
02. MNF - Conchita (feat. Jamy) [Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn Remix]
03. Danny Junior Crash, Mada - La Noche (Club Mix)
04. Fon.Leman - Heirloom
05. Ancient Prophet - Do You Know Where U Are Going (Alex J's Remix)
06. Bertie Bassett - Cosmico
07. Bertie Bassett - It's Time to Party (Underground Mix)
08. Bozzi Castaman - Feel the Music (Alex Raider Dub Mix)
09. Brio from Rio - Just for Me (Regard Rio Mix)
10. Charly McLion - Feel Me
11. Collage - Let Me Be the One
12. Dave Santo - Highway to Disco (Raindropz! Radio Edit)
13. Davidson Ospina - The Feel
14. Davidson Ospina - Hotter (feat. Andricka) [Instrumental Dub Mix]
15. Faz - Someday (feat. V. Ducros) [Faz Phillys Flavours Mix]
16. Hrtz Wise - Blue Pulsation (Rox Maker Rmx)
17. Hubinek, Sperbel - One Way or Another (Radio Edit)
18. Jack Styles - Like That (feat. Alon Gutman)
19. Jake Dile, Hard N Holy, Manuel Miller - Miami Get Started 2013 (Radio Edit)
20. Jaques Raupe - Banana Joe

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Electro, Surrender

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *