Download Now

Electronic Positivity: Dance Plus Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electronic Positivity: Dance Plus Vol.2
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:49:43
Total Size: 228 mb

01. Conte, Ferrarese - Summer Night (Club Mix)
02. Danny Junior Crash - Get Party On (Clevz Rmx)
03. BO.CA.DA. - Welcome to Satrincha (Massive Bongo Mix)
04. Kando - Dark Angel (feat. Alicia) [Radio Edit]
05. TEss - Freaky, Sexy (Radio Edit)
06. Sacchi, Durante - The Race (Sacchi, Durante Dub)
07. Last Rhythm - I'm Free (feat. Sabrina Johnston) [Reflex Mix]
08. Logical Dreamers - Supersonic (feat. Monica Harem, Master Freez) [Mattias, G80's Remix]
09. Alex Greed - Ghost (Club Edit)
10. Andrea De Luca - Listen to My Words (Mat's Remix)
11. Baby Yankee - Gasolina (feat. Diana) [Extended]
12. Bertie Bassett - A Magic Fever
13. Bertie Bassett - Drop the Beat (Old Skool Boogie Mix)
14. Chris Land - Hey You (Euro Mix)
15. DJ Carlo Bardini, Alex-V - Bogota
16. DJ Vega - 3Ble
17. Tim Nice - Bounce Man (Dennis Froehler)
18. Tom Leeland - Push the Button (D-Formation Remix)
19. BO.CA.DA. - Welcome to Satrincha (Trumphet Sax Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Electronic, Positivity

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *