Download Now

Jill Andrews - The War Inside (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Jill Andrews - The War Inside (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Indie Folk, Americana, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:00:52 | 129 MB
Label: Vulture Vulture / Tone Tree Music | Release Year: 2016

Before launching a solo career in 2009, Jill Andrews made her name co-fronting the Everybodyfields, an Americana outfit that highlighted her musical connection with Sam Quinn. Based in Tennessee, the group spent the better half of a decade touring in support of three albums, all of which featured a mix of folk, alt-country, bluegrass, and roots rock. Quinn and Andrews went their separate ways in 2009, though, both wishing to focus on solo careers instead. The Everybodyfields announced their breakup in June 2009, and by the following October, Jill Andrews had already kicked off her solo career by releasing a self-titled EP and assembling a new band.
Having become something of a local celebrity in eastern Tennessee, she filled her lineup with members of other local bands, including former Everybodyfields keyboardist Josh Oliver. The group toured the country in 2010, and Andrews used her downtime to record her first solo album, The Mirror, which was released in mid-2011.


01. Get up, Get On
02. I'm Not OK
03. We Are Energy
04. Free
05. Cannibal
06. Here Now
07. I'm so in Love with You (feat. Seth Avett)
08. My Love Is For
09. Sweet Troubled Man
10. Stepping Out
11. Rust or Gold
12. Back Home
13. Siren Song
14. A Way to You Again
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Andrews, Inside, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *