Download Now

Sadie & The Hotheads - The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song) (2016)
Artist:Sadie & The Hotheads
Title:The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Produced
Quality:320 Kbps
Total Time:66:26
Total Size:155 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

1. Everybody's Got A Song (3:45)
2. Nothing New (3:38)
3. One Thing Leads To Another (2:48)
4. Superficial (3:38)
5. Fly Away (4:42)
6. Lucky (2:22)
7. The Escape (3:39)
8. Use It Up (4:59)
9. All My Sins (3:57)
10. Jealous Heart (3:05)
11. Feel It (4:33)
12. Stayin' Alive (6:30)
13. I Can Wait (3:25)
14. How Not To Lose Things (2:58)
15. My Debt Collector (5:04)
16. I'm Doing Fine (3:52)
17. Where Oh Where (3:24)
The compilation consists of the 17 best tracks from the first three albums; I Can Wait (2009), How Not To Lose Things (2012), Still Waiting (2014).
Sadie and the Hotheads are a real band, quite simply, one of the most fascinating acts around today playing... well, it's difficult to say exactly what they play. Elizabeth's sometimes winsome, sometimes sultry vocals - and quirky, off-the-wall lyrics - front a world of musical influences, from 60s pop to country, esoteric folk to jazz, Celtic to torch songs. But nothing for very long - just when you think you've got a handle on what's going on, they've swished and swirled and danced on to something completely different.
Sadie & The Hotheads - The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song) (2016)

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Sadie & The Hotheads - The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song) (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Hotheads, Collection, Everybody

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *