Download Now

E-Type - Eurotopia (2008)
Artist: E-Type
Title: Eurotopia
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Holland, Breakdown (BRD 08 002)
Genre: EuroDance, EuroHouse
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:48 min
Total Size: 619 MB / 341 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Album Preview


01. True Believer
02. The Tide
03. Eurofighter
04. Make Us High
05. Like A Child
06. Last Day Alive
07. To The Lions
08. Ding Ding Song
09. Inside
10. Line Of Fire
11. True Believer (Extended)
12. Eurofighter (Extended)

Eurotopia is the sixth and currently last studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter E-Type, which was released on October 31, 2007. It contains the hit songs "True Believer" and "Eurofighter". The album is dominated by the vocals of Sanne Karlsson, the newest addition to the band. Album reached 10th peak place in Swedish albums charts, but soon fell off the charts becoming E-Type's least successful album. In Finland it flopped, despite the lead-off single True Believer smashing Finnish singles Chart reaching # 3. It was # 1 hit in Sweden. E-Type has also received lots of Airplay with this single in the UK, but the album did not chart.

Direct Download

Tags: Eurotopia

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *