Download Now

VA - Let's Go Into Space 1-4 (2012-2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Let's Go Into Space 1-4
Year Of Release: 2012-2015
Label: Private Records
Genre: Electronic, Cosmic Disco, Synth-Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks,image+.cue, vinyl)
Total Time: 2:23:08
Total Size: 1.90 gb

Let's Go Into Space 1
A1 -Bruno Spoerri Hallo World
A2 -Schaltkreis Wassermann Space Shuttle
A3 -Air (9) Hyperdrive
A4 -Ayisha Space Man
B1 -Peter Moesser's Music High
B2 -Enigma (12) Cave Man
B3 -Cosmic Hoffmann Spacedisco (Cosmic Hoffmann Edit)
B4 -Joyce (5) Sweet Dreams
Let's Go Into Space 2
A1 - Kristian Schultze - Zyklonentanz (04:15)
A2 - Lucia Catti & Metropolitan Band - Lucia's Dance (Instrumental) (04:59)
A3 - Loris Ceroni - For Dancing (04:01)
A4 - Adolf Stern - More I Like It (04:51)
B1 - Enterprise - Space Ship To Earth (03:54)
B2 - Achab - White Summer Lights (03:35)
B3 - Zenamon - Oh Nandu, What We've Done (07:42)
B4 - Frederic Mirage - Jumping Heart (03:38)
Let's Go Into Space 3 [96kHz/24bit]
A1 Ozo Nite Of The Black Mamba (Nigeria 1980 Version)
A2 Tonica & Dominante Tigre
A3 Victor Bach Living In Harmony
B1 Loriss And The Electronic Five Black Star
B2 Ambar Connection Hang Glider
B3 Comet Cometen Zauber
B4 Sergio Ferraresi Voice Space (Unreleased Long Version)
Let's Go Into Space 4 [96kHz/24bit]
A1 Angella Dean World X 5:02
A2 Carl Barok Blue Nights In Granada 3:02
A3 Pan's People Club Lido 3:52
A4 Disco Connection Butterfly Dance 3:34
B1 Love Spirit Burn The Witch 4:51
B2 The Primates King Kong 5:18
A7 Rendez-Vous My Blue Bird 3:07
A8 Schaltkreis Wassermann Space Symphony 4:08

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

VA - Let's Go Into Space 1-4 (2012-2015)
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *