Download Now

Polyphia - Renaissance (2016)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Equal Vision Records
Genre:Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Quality:m4a 256 kbps
Total Time:00:44:30
Total Size:101 mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Culture Shock
02. Light
03. Florence
04. Nightmare
05. Storm
06. Bittersweet
07. Symmetry
08. Ivory
09. Paradise
10. Amour
11. Crush
12. Euphoria
Guitar-bending instrumental group Polyphia formed in the quiet suburban landscape of Plano, Texas in 2011. Somewhere between blisteringly fast metal guitar god territory and pure pop, the band came up with a sound that was technically brilliant but still managed to include catchy pop hooks with its face-melting guitar soloing. The band initially consisted of dual lead guitarists Tim Henson and Scott LePage, bassist Clay Gober, and drummer Brandon Burkhalter. They released two EPs, 2011's Resurrect (their only recording to feature vocals) and 2013's Inspire, before recording their 2014 full-length debut, Muse. Funds for the recording and production of Muse were raised by the band in an online fundraising campaign to which fans generously donated. The self-released album charted in the Top 100 of Billboard's album chart, and Equal Vision signed Polyphia, reissuing the album in 2015. By the time the album was reissued, Burkhalter had been temporarily replaced by new drummer Randy Methe; however, Burkhalter rejoined in 2015 before leaving again in 2016. Polyphia's second album, Renaissance, their first as a trio, appeared on Equal Vision in March of that year.
Polyphia - Renaissance (2016)

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Polyphia - Renaissance (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Polyphia, Renaissance

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *