Download Now

Masha Qrella - Keys (2016)

Masha Qrella - Keys (2016)
Label: Morr Music | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 43:15 min | 102 mb
Electronic, Indie Pop, Female Vocalists

German electro singer/songwriter Masha Qrella makes music that borrows equally, and effortlessly, from folk, pop, and her homeland's burgeoning electronic music scene. Her new album "Keys" shows Berlin-based musician Masha Qrella elegantly fusing disco-pop and songwriting. Written and produced by Qrella in her studio within one year, the album's eleven songs feature well-known elements of fragility, perfection and understatement, while walking a fine line between laconic coolness and passionate uptempo melancholia. There is a new straightforwardness in how Qrella sings about break-ups, new beginnings, rescue pills and keys: "Please don't give me your keys / cause I don't wanna have to give them back again," goes the refrain of the title track, whose deliberately sparse instrumentation is unexpectedly interrupted by the noise of traffic and construction sites. It's one of those little irritating and surprising twists that have always been crucial to Qrella's music.

01. Ticket To My Heart
02. Pale Days
03. Keys
04. Simple Song
05. Girl
06. Rescue Pills
07. White Horses
08. Bogota
09. DJ
10. Sicily
11. Why
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Qrella

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *