Download Now

Bessie Smith - Any Woman's Blues (1970)
Artist: Bessie Smith
Title: Any Woman's Blues
Year Of Release: 1970
Label: CBS - 66262
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz] MONO
Total Time: 1:42:50
Total Size: 900.5 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


A1. Jail House Blues 3:17
A2. St. Louis Gal 3:26
A3. Sam Jones Blues 2:46
A4. Graveyard Dream Blues 2:43
A5. Cemetery Blues 3:27
A6. Far Away Blues 2:58
A7. I'm Going Back To My Used To Be 2:51
A8. Whoa, Tillie, Take Your Time 3:07

B1. Wasted Life Blues 3:01
B2. Dirty No-Gooder's Blues 2:56
B3. Blue Spirit Blues 2:55
B4. Worn Out Papa Blues 2:48
B5. You Don't Understand 3:03
B6. Don't Cry Baby 3:08
B7. Keep It To Yourself 3:29
B8. New Orleans Hop Scop Blues 2:57

C1. My Sweetie Went Away 3:10
C2. Any Woman's Blues 3:23
C3. Chicago Bound Blues 3:15
C4. Mistreating Daddy 3:15
C5. Frosty Morning Blues 3:12
C6. Haunted House Blues 3:27
C7. Eavesdropper's Blues 3:08
C8. Easy Come, Easy Go Blues 3:05

D1. I'm Wild About That Thing 2:47
D2. You've Got To Give Me Some 2:40
D3. Kitchen Man 2:55
D4. I've Got What It Takes 3:07
D5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 2:56
D6. Take It Right Back 3:19
D7. He's Got Me Goin' 3:11
D8. It Makes My Love Come Down 2:54

Direct Download

Tags: Bessie

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *