Download Now

The Bee Gees - Spicks & Specks (2CD Box Set) [2001] ALAC

Artist: The Bee Gees
Title: Spicks & Specks
Year Of Release: 2001 (1966)
Label: Weton Records / maps
Genre: Pop, Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: ALAC (tracks)
Total Time: 31:41+33:18
Total Size: 438,09 MB


01 Spicks & Specks
02 Claustrophobia
03 Follow The Wind
04 I Am The World
05 Second Hand People
06 Theme From Jamie McPheeters
07 And The Children Laughing
08 Big Chance
09 How Many Birds
10 I Don't Know Why I Bother With Myself
11 Monday's Rain
12 Turn Around, Look At
13 Glasshouse

01 Everyday I Have To Cry
02 Could It Be I'm In Love With You
03 I Don't Think It's Funny
04 Wine & Women
05 Three Kisses Of Love
06 Take Hold Of That Star
07 I Want Home
08 To Be Or Not To Be
09 You Wouldn't Know
10 How Long Was True
11 Playdown
12 The Battle Of The Blue And The Grey
13 I Was A Lover, A Leader Of Men
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Spicks, Specks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *