Download Now

Dannic – Dannic Presents Fonk [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

1. Beat Your Body (feat. Tyree Cooper) [Pandaboyz Remix]
2. #Bringbackthegroove
3. Funky Time (Radio Edit)
4. Feeling
5. Zuma
6. Vintage
7. Exodus
8. Jungle
9. Outbreak (Short Edit)
10. Persia
11. Feel Your Love (DBSTF Radio Edit)
12. Rift (Edit)
13. Lights Out (Short Edit)
14. Fonk
15. Levdrah
16. Light the Sky (feat. Aïrto) [Radio Edit]
17. Dannic Presents Fonk (Full Continuous DJ Mix)
Release Name: Dannic – Dannic Presents Fonk [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Size: 229 MB
Genres: Dance, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Fonk Recordings, under exclusive license to Cloud 9 Music B.V.

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Dannic – Dannic Presents Fonk [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Dannic, Dannic, Presents, iTunes

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *