Download Now

Joel Evans & Friends - Just What The Doctor Ordered (2016)
Artist:Joel Evans & Friends
Title:Just What The Doctor Ordered
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Jazz/Pop/Blues Vocals
Quality:FLAC | MP3

Total Time:64:36
Total Size:379 MB | 153 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
1. Just What The Doctor Ordered (Feat. Tim Hockenberry) (3:45)
2. Changing My Tune (Feat. Dante Marchi) (3:21)
3. I Still Believe In The Blues (Feat. John Lee Sanders) (4:17)
4. Anytime That I'm With You (Feat. Michael Dees) (3:03)
5. Sunday Morning (Feat. Roberta Donnay) (4:05)
6. The Devil's Daughter (Feat. Patrick Maier) (3:57)
7. Someone's Fav'rite Someone (Feat. Michael Dees) (3:51)
8. Now That You're Gone (Feat. Shanna Carlson) (4:02)
9. Probably The Sunny Day (Feat. Patrick Tuzzolino) (4:02)
10. Jump Right In (Feat. Patrick Maier) (3:12)
11. One Of A Kind, Kind Of Love (Feat. Patrick Tuzzolino) (4:29)
12. I Like The Way (Feat. David Sparkman) (4:31)
13. Out On A Limb (Feat. Adam James) (2:57)
14. Boogie With My Baby (Feat. Tami Damiano) (3:43)
15. Star Bright (Feat. Laurie Gunning Grossman) (3:43)
16. You Made A Believer Out Of Me (Feat. Mark Winkler) (3:42)
17. Do That (Feat. Patrick Maier) (3:47)With his unique brand of swing and jazz songs, prolific composer Joel Evans delivers a marvelous offering: seventeen new and original tracks in classic and retro styles - Just What The Doctor Ordered!Tim Hockenberry, semifinalist on NBC's "America's Got Talent" competition, sings the title track. The song was also covered as a duet by Roberta Donnay and Nicolas Bearde on Roberta's 2015 DownBeat Magazine TOP 50 album (4-5 star reviews). The song's co-writer is the marvelous writer/performer Barbara Martin.Track #8, "Now That You're Gone", was licensed for acclaimed Writer/Director Joss Whedon's indy film, "In Your Eyes", starring Zoe Kazan. Lyric by hit songwriter Andre Pessis.Track #9, "Probably the Sunny Day", is heard in episode #407 of Showtime's hit series, "Shameless". The song was co-written by Nashville songwriter extraordinaire, Lisa Aschmann.Track #14, "Boogie with my Baby", is an homage to the Andrews Sisters. Its wonderful lyric is by LA's multi-talented Adryan Russ, writer of lyrics and music for film, television, musical theater and the pop world. It was featured on CBS' "Young & Restless".Featuring wonderfully talented male and female guest vocal artists, Just What The Doctor Ordered provides an entertaining variety of styles. Songs like the up-tempo 50s-60s Vegas lounge track "Changing My Tune" and the bright, brisk, spirited jazz combo "Anytime That I'm With You" are standouts.
Joel Evans & Friends - Just What The Doctor Ordered (2016)

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

Joel Evans & Friends - Just What The Doctor Ordered (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Friends, Doctor, Ordered

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *