Download Now

Grace Kelly - Trying to Figure It Out (2016)

Artist: Grace Kelly
Title: Trying to Figure It Out
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pazz
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Pop, Mainstream Jazz, Contemporary Saxophone
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 52:38
Total Size: 130/328 Mb


1. Blues for Harry Bosch
2. He Shot a Man (feat. Shayna Steele)
3. By the Grave
4. Ballad for MC
5. Trying to Figure It Out
6. Smile
7. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
8. Hey Connection
9. Magic
10. The Other One
11. Blues for Harry Bosch (Mocean Worker Remix) [feat. Mocean Worker]
12. Amazing Grace
13. Lemon's Make Lemonade (feat. Jon Batiste)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Trying, Figure

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *