Download Now

On The Beach (Aperitif Chillout Selection) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: On The Beach (Aperitif Chillout Selection)
Year: 2016
Label: FMC
Genre: Lounge
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 2:23:15
Total Size: 328 mb

01. Amos Martin - Squiggles (La Playa Solaire Mix)
02. Xavier Salo - Blood from a Stones (Big Chill Mix)
03. Arnold Harris - No Reference (Beach Bar Mix)
04. Baldwin Gonzalez - Lia (Chilling Age Mix)
05. Sheldon Correira - Vanity Experia (Queen's Lounge Deep Mix)
06. Barney Green - End of the Story (New York City Sunset Mix)
07. Oscar Barros - In My Head (Sea Lovers Chill Mix)
08. Benjamin White - Story of the Guitar (Fresh & Chill Mix)
09. Bennie Boss - September (Sunset Groove Mix)
10. Benton Vos - My Experience (Chillout Blue Mix)
11. Billy Anderson - The Lifto (ShiChuang Chill Edit)
12. Blake Bakker - Real Life (Lounge Life Mix)
13. Jack Kenneth Fox - Room and Ripple (Sunrise Chillout Mix)
14. Booker O'Neill - Tropical Storm (Total Lounge Mix)
15. Ambrose Wilson - Delete Space (Blue Sardinia Mix)
16. Brad Moore - My Present (Frank Paris Lounge Mix)
17. Ricky Jones - Only For (Alexandre Doom Lounge Mix)
18. Waldo Martinez - Killing Me (Maldives Sunset Mix)
19. Bastian Clark - Take a Break (Miami Lounge Mix)
20. Vin Laine - Blueprint (Naxos Beach Lounge Mix)
21. Vince Jimenez - Glass Mix (Santorini Lounge Mix)
22. Bennie Smith - Big Plan (On the Sea Chill Mix)
23. Alvar Davis - Lio (Collective Chillout Mix)
24. Thomas Gonzalez - Something What You (Underlounge Chill Mix)
25. Art Doherty - Platinum (Chillout Platinum Mix)
26. Boyce Peters - Full Time (Oceanus Mix)
27. Brad Lee - Pa (Emerald Coast Mix)
28. Alphonzo Rantanen - Aaron Bing (Deep & Chill Edit)
29. Bob De Wit - I Want to Live With You (The Grand Lounge Mix)
30. Alwyn O'Kelly - Defected Label (Ibiza Chillin' Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Aperitif, Chillout, Selection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *