Download Now

George Michael - Symphonica (2014)

Artist: George Michael
Album: Symphonica
Year: 2014
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Pop
Codec: FLAC
Bitrate Audio: 2760 Kbps avg
Playtime: 1:19:12
Total Size: 1585 mb

01. Through
02. My Baby Just Cares For Me
03. A Different Corner
04. Praying For Time
05. Let Her Down Easy
06. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
07. Feeling Good
08. John And Elvis Are Dead
09. Roxanne
10. One More Try
11. Going To A Town
12. Cowboys And Angels
13. Idol
14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
15. You Have Been Loved
16. Wild Is The Wind
17. You've Changed

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: George, Michael, Symphonica

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *