Download Now

Barsheem - What Is to Be Major (2016)
Artist: BarsheemTitle: What Is to Be MajorYear Of Release: 2016Label: Beautiful Robin Music LLCGenre: Pop, R&B/SoulQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 53:24Total Size: 130 Mb


1. The Beginning of Love
2. A Love All Mine
3. What Is to Be Major
4. Magic
5. Now
6. (White World, Black World) Find Happy
7. You Are My Love
8. Need You in My Life
9. No One
10. If This World Were Mine
11. Dinner for Two
12. Major Orchestra
13. I Believe
14. (White World, Black World) Find Happy [Rhodes to Happy Instrumental]

"What Is To Be Major" is a 14 track album, two years in the making. It marks the debut of singer/songwriter, Barsheem. A resounding theme of love and togetherness beam through songs like, "No One", "You Are My Love" and "Need You In My Life". Others take an optimistic view of peace and solution on the powerful "(White World, Black World) Find Happy", the title track "What Is To Be Major" and the sets closer "I Believe". The late Marvin Gaye (Barsheem's greatest inspiration) lends the gem "If This World Were Mine". Barsheem adds an eloquent intro to the classic and also sings the famous duet as a soloist, making it fresh and unlike the previous artists who covered it. Jan Gaye, Marvin's first wife, cried at the first listen and gives the stamp of approval with an endearing introduction for the album. Following the likes of John Legend, Bilal and Alicia Keys this album moves with the ease of the great pop and soul artists of our time with positive messages and truthful lyrics and melody. In this world of singles and fast-paced listens, "What Is To Be Major" is a complete story that flows with beautiful ballads and mid tempo grooves that blend with perfection. It's a piece best listened to in it's entirety. Rare, like the artist himself.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Barsheem

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *