Download Now

Def Leppard - Hysteria [Deluxe 2-CD Edition] (1987-2009)
Def Leppard - Hysteria [Deluxe 2-CD Edition] (1987-2009)
2 CDs | Release: 1987-2009 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 340.73 MB

Genre: Rock
01. Women (Histeria remastered)
02. Rocket (Histeria remastered)
03. Animal (Histeria remastered)
04. Love Bites (Histeria remastered)
05. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Histeria remastered)
06. Armageddon It (Histeria remastered)
07. Gods of War (Histeria remastered)
08. Don't Shoot Shotgun (Histeria remastered)
09. Run Riot (Histeria remastered)
10. Hysteria (Histeria remastered)
11. Excitable (Histeria remastered)
12. Love and Affection (Histeria remastered)
13. Tear It Down (Histeria B-sides)
14. Ride Into the Sun 1987 re-recording (Histeria B-sides)
15. I Wanna Be Your Hero (Histeria B-sides)
16. Ring of Fire (Histeria B-sides)
01. Elected (Histeria live B-sides)
02. Love and Affection (Histeria live B-sides)
03. Billy's Got a Gun (Histeria live B-sides)
04. Rock of Ages (Medley) (Histeria live B-sides)
05. Women (Histeria live B-sides)
06. Animal (Extended Version) (Histeria remixes)
07. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Extended Version) (Histeria remixes)
08. Armageddon It (The Nuclear Mix) (Histeria remixes)
09. Excitable (Orgasmic Mix) (Histeria remixes)
10. Rocket (The Lunar Mix) (Histeria remixes)
11. Release Me (Histeria B-sides continued)

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

Def Leppard - Hysteria [Deluxe 2-CD Edition] (1987-2009)
Direct Download

Tags: Leppard, Hysteria, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *