Download Now
The Misfits - Project 1950 (Limited Edition '2003 & Expanded Edition '2014)
2x FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 | Complete Scanwork | + Full DVD | 183/235 or 72 MB + 3,88 GB
Limited Edition CD comes with 10 songs' Bonus DVD / Expanded Edition contains 3 new bonus tracks

On Summer of 2003, an all-star lineup of the Misfits released the covers album Project 1950, performing renditions of vintage Classic Rock and Roll songs from the 1950s and 1960s. The album featured guest appearances from Ronnie Spector, Jimmy Destri, Ed Manion, and John Cafiero. In October 2014 the album was reissued as expanded edition with a bit different sound.
Tracklist - Limited Edition '2003:

01. This Magic Moment (Originally by The Drifters)
02. Dream Lover (Originally by Bobby Darin)
03. Diana (Originally by Paul Anka)
04. Donna (Originally by Ritchie Valens)
05. Great Balls Of Fire (Originally by Jerry Lee Lewis)
06. Latest Flame (Originally by Elvis Presley)
07. Monster Mash (Originally by Bobby (Boris) Pickett And The Crypt-Kickers)
08. Only Make Believe (Originally by Loretta Lynn And Conway Twitty)
09. Runaway (Originally by Del Shannon)
10. You Belong To Me (Originally by Jo Stafford)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Misfits, Project, Limited, Expanded, ULTIMATE, UPGRADE

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *