Download Now

Embryo - Surfin' (1975/2010)

Artist: Embryo
Title: Surfin'
Year Of Release: 2010 (1975)
Label: Garden of Delights [CD 157]
Genre: Progressive Rock, Jazz-rock, Funk
Quality: WavPack (image+cue+log) | Mp3
Total Time: 39:39
Total Size: 366 MB | 211 MB (Scans)


01. You can turn me on
02. Music of today
03. Secret
04. Surfin'
05. New ridin'
06. In my lunamatic
07. Dance of some broken glasses
08. Sidetrack

Christian Burchard (drums, clavinet, organ, mellotron, percussion, vibes, piano, marimba)
Uwe M├╝llrich (bass)
Roman Bunka (guitars, bass, clavinet, vocals, sitar, percussion)
Charlie Mariano (soprano/alto saxes, flute, nagaswaram)
Edgar Hofmann (violin, soprano sax)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Embryo, Surfin

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *