Download Now

VA - Around The Globe Vol 20: Progressive House Collection (2015)

Artist: VA
Title: Around The Globe Vol 20: Progressive House Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Play This!
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 01:26:06
Total Size: 207 Mb


01. Alexander Verrienti, Nicholas Jay - Gloom
02. David Puentez, Robyn The Bank - Collide (The Ironix Remix)
03. Clan Dose - In Toto
04. Sterling Fox - Holy (Mike Lucas & Simon Beta Remix)
05. Ilgner Verdelho - Sun Is Shining
06. John Ross, Lee Carter - Latone
07. Filip Riva, Dave Ramone - Coral
08. Nick Fiero - Pressure
09. Regnite, Cavin Viviano - Pure
10. MADD MASSIVE, Steve Omen - Ever After (feat. 3PM)
11. BH, Kirk Cosier, Cheney - Slipping Away (Ted Nights Remix)
12. Coco Fay, Brockman, Lenny Pojarov - When I See You (Extended Mix)
13. Zell Hanssen - Above This Day (Tom Quinn Remix)
14. Florent B - The Way You Are (Club Mix)
15. Eddy Rolls - Meteor (Sergio Luis Remix)
16. Dr. Shiver - Say Yes (Extended Mix) [feat. Luke Morse]
17. Andrei Fossari, DiscoRocks - The Promise (Desvork Remix) [feat. Tristan Woodroffe]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Progressive, Collection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *