Download Now

Nikki S - Frequency Of Space (2015)

Alchemy Records newest signing - Nikki S - is one of the UK's fastest rising psytrance artists. Her debut album 'Frequency of Space' delivers 9 brand new tracks to take you on a journey through psychedelic grooves and soundscapes. Featuring an array of warm basslines, from hip shaking sunshine grooves to full power bassline monsters, this album is a unique fusion of psychedelic leads, killer acid hooks, sci-fi and rasta vocals, ethnic and tribal elements, futuristic sounds, melodic hooks and lush atmospherics. Jam packed with energy and build-ups for those hands in the air moments, its guaranteed to smash the dance floor and create euphoric delights. Get ready for an astral adventure as you prepare to explore the Frequency of Space!
Nikki S - Frequency Of Space (2015)
Psy Trance | Alchemy Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23 November, 2015 | 01:09:32 | 159 Mb

01. Et Life 07:56
02. Listen 08:15
03. Future Of Mankind 08:04
04. Energy Of Thought 08:08
05. Dance Revolution 06:36
06. Dragon Warrior 07:22
07. Frequency Of Space 07:44
08. Consciousness 07:36
09. Visual Range 07:59
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Frequency

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *