Download Now

Christmas Chillout Winter Del Mar (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Christmas Chillout Winter Del Mar - Happy Holiday Edition 100 % Relaxing Pop Lounge Bar and Xmas Tracks
Year: 2015
Label: 4-Elements-Music
Genre: Lounge
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:05:41
Total Size: 151 mb

01. Smooth Lullaby - Bells Del Mar of Christmas - Ambient Chill Mix
02. Illuminated Atlas - Swing of the Wintertime - Home for Christmas Edit
03. Elementary - Winter Wonderland (Christmas Dream) - Pure Pop Is Art Mix
04. Ms. Jones and the Fireflies - It's Christmas (When the Snow's Falling Down) - Wrapped in Red Mix
05. Chill Pioneers - Magic Christmas Dream - Last Christmas Is a Fairytale Cut
06. Winter Boggie Partners - Chill Xmas Party at the Beach - Lost Christmas Eve Mix
07. Safiya - Frozen (Chill Mix) - Tribute to Madonna Let It Go Like Holiday Wishes Xmas Chill Cafe Mix
08. Silver Bells Cafe - Wintersong - Sarah Loves to Chillout Mix
09. Bing the White King - Last Christmas Lullaby - Xmas Cafe Hotel Mix
10. Chill Pioneers - All I Want for Christmas (Peace on Earth) - Symphonic Xmas Tree Bells Mix
11. Crazy Overtones - Holiday Wishes - Frozen Christmas Ambient Cut
12. Jupiters Dream - Del Mar Christmas Bells - Jingle Bells Christmas Chillout Outro Mix

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Christmas, Chillout, Winter

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *