Download Now

Canaan - Walk Into My Open Womb (1998)

Artist: Canaan
Title: Walk Into My Open Womb
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Eibon Records
Genre: Dark Ambient, Gothic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:33:00
Total Size: 529 Mb


CD 1:

01. The Kanaanian Dawn
02. Surrounded
03. A Magic Farewell
04. The Glass Shield
05. The Pride Of Perdition
06. Aurora Consurgens
07. Walk Into My Open Womb
08. Scent Of Anguish
09. Remembrance

CD 2:
01. Codex Void
02. Left
03. Heaven
04. The Rite Of Humiliation
05. Roomaskin
06. The Orion Conspiracy
07. A Song For Pain
08. A New Beginning
09. Angel Nail
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Canaan

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *