Download Now

Tampa Red - Dynamite! The Unsung King Of The Blues (2015)
Artist: Tampa Red
Title: Dynamite! The Unsung King Of The Blues
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ace Records [CDTOP2 1440]
Genre: Blues / Slide Guitar Blues / Acoustic Chicago Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 02:24:34
Total Size: 456 MB


Disc 1:
01. Evalena
02. Big Stars Falling Blues
03. Ramblers Blues
04. If I Don't Find Another True Love
05. So Crazy About You Baby
06. If She Don't Come Back
07. So Much Trouble
08. I'll Never Let You Go
09. Too Late Too Long
10. Got A Mind To Leave This Town
11. I'm Gonna Put You Down
12. But I Forgive You
13. Look A There, Look A There
14. She's A Cool Operator
15. I Won't Let Her Do It
16. Green And Lucky Blues
17. Early In The Morning
18. She's Dynamite
19. Pretty Baby Blues
20. Sweet Little Angel
21. Midnight Boogie
22. I Miss My Lovin' Blues
23. 1950 Blues
24. Love Her With A Feeling
25. It's Good Like That

Disc 2:
01. New Deal Blues
02. That's Her Own Business
03. It's Too Late Now
04. It's A Brand New Boogey
05. When Things Go Wrong With You (It Hurts Me Too)
06. Please Try To See It My Way
07. Keep Jumping
08. I'll Dig You Sooner Or Later
09. Roaming And Rambling
10. I Know My Baby Loves Me
11. You Better Woo Your Baby
12. Let's Try It Again
13. Crying Won't Help You
14. Play Proof Woman
15. Corrine Blues
16. Detroit Blues
17. I Got My Habits On
18. Mary Lou Blues
19. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
20. My First Love Blues
21. She Want To Sell My Monkey
22. Mean And Evil Woman
23. Don't Deal With The Devil
24. You'd Better Be Ready To Go
25. Texas Stomp
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Dynamite, Unsung

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *