Download Now

Julie Foldesi - My Plans (2015)
Artist: Julie Foldesi
Title: My Plans
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Yellow Sound Label
Genre: Pop, Folk, Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 54:23 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb

1. To Want It All
2. My Plans
3. Still so in Love
4. I Was Not There
5. Hangin' On
6. Might Just Be the Sun
7. Look Away
8. Mother Nature's Ground
9. Here Without You
10. Dumpster
11. Tell Me
12. I Belong in Your Arms
13. Somedays When I Cross This Road
14. Things Are Passed Along

Direct Download

Tags: Foldesi

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *