Download Now

Vocal Lounge (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Lounge
Year: 2015
Label: Feel The Vibe
Genre: Lounge
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:42:04
Total Size: 232 mb

01. Michele Taylor - Morning Light (Original Mix)
02. Da King feat. Xenya - In the Door (Cool Vocal Jazz Mix)
03. Leonardo Bortolotto - The Vibe (Original Mix)
04. Milton Channels - Just Floating (Original Mix)
05. Blue Sofa - Forever Walking (Original Mix)
06. Glamour Beats feat. Robert B. - Temple of Paradise (Original Mix)
07. L.o.s.i. - Anita (Original Mix)
08. Brothers Of Sound - Fetish Crush (Subvocal Mix)
09. Vibrant Groove Project - Don't Let Me Go (Vocal Jazz O Mix)
10. Daslang Feat. Jazza - Let's Groove (Vocal & Piano Mix)
11. David Scott feat. Amanda Love - Softly Name (Chillhouse Vocal Mix)
12. Port Grimaud Feat. Lara Banston - Feel so Much (Original Mix)
13. Madera, Jenny T - Just Don't Say Goodbye (Bossa Lounge Mix)
14. The Mann feat. Ivonne Charme - Stop Lessons (Heaven Vocal Mix)
15. Cool Vibe Orchestra - In the Choose (Night Voice Mix)
16. Paradise Groove feat. Jan Carlos & Marianne - Don't Stop to Dance (Chillhouse Mix)
17. Francesco Demegni - Get Funky (Original Mix)
18. Empire - Just (Original Mix)
19. Francesco Demegni - You and Me (Original Mix)
20. Fresh Piano feat. Black - Nu Fresh (Vocal Mix)
21. Francesco Demegni - Hold (Original Mix)
22. Madera feat. Jenny T - Turn Me On (Chillout & Bossa Mix)
23. Francesco Demegni - Don't Forget (Original Mix)
24. Rainy Grooves - My Rain (The House Mix)
25. Francesco Demegni - Move On (Original Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Lounge

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *