Download Now

Erik Sumo - My Rocky Mountain [10th Anniversary Edition] (2015)
Artist: Erik Sumo
Title Of Album: My Rocky Mountain
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Pulver Records
Country: Hungary
Genre: Downtempo, Nu Jazz, Broken Beat
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 59:17 min
Full Size: 144 mb / 371 mb

The year 2015 marks 10-year anniversary of debut album by Ambrus Tövisházi, Hungarian producer/songwriter. My Rocky Mountain has originally been released in 2005 on a small and lovely record label Pulver Records, from Stuttgart, Germany. This album gained some international reputation soon after the release and resulted in some tours in Europe and Hungary as well: a live band called Erik Sumo Band was born. The original album artwork was based on a painting by Róbert Bereznyei.

This edition includes 2 tracks from the same period that were not included in the original release, and the order of the tracks is also closer to the original demo's.


01. Slow
02. Friday I'll Be Dead
03. Csillag Vagy Fecske
04. This Is Where It Began
05. The Doll
06. My Rocky Mountain
07. The Real Moustache
08. Sirens Of The Dead Sea
09. Friday In France
10. Map Of The World
11. Taxi
12. Summertime (Album version)
13. Left My Heart In The Saloon
14. Babyfoot Is Off Today

Ambrus Tövisházi - vocals, programming, synths, acoustic guitar, banjo
Juli Fábián - vocals
János Bujdosó - banjo
Albert Márkos - cello
Erzsi Kiss - vocals
István Balahoczky - bass, banjo
István Pápai - percussions, bunch of other stuff
Zsombor Dudás - drums, bunch of other stuff
Gergely Drapos - bass
Tibor Eichinger - some guitar

Direct Download

Tags: Mountain, Anniversary

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *