Download Now

Gekko Projekt - Reya Of Titan (2015)

Gekko Projekt - Reya Of Titan (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 363 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 136 Mb
Scans Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Crossover Progressive Rock | Melodic Revolution Records #MRRCD22108

"Reya of Titan is a concept album that tells the futuristic story of a woman who leaves Earth to do asteroid mining only to end up marooned on Titan, the moon of Saturn. The band makes creative use of multiple keyboards, guitars, bass, drums and female vocals to evoke both the human experience of being at the edge of man's domain and the extremes of space. Gekko Projekt influences include 1970s-era prog bands such as Genesis, UK and Yes, with a modern twist. US quartet Gekko Projekt was formed in 2010, and consist of Vance Gloster (keyboards), Peter Matuchniak (guitars), Rick Meadows (bass) and Alan Smith (drums). All four experienced hands with a shared passion for many types of music and with a particular soft spot for progressive rock..."

Track List:

01. Elegy [01:27]
02. Snow White [04:07]
03. Radio Earth Interlude [00:54]
04. Grains of Sand [05:17]
05. Jovian Belt [03:28]
06. North of Titan [05:23]
07. Frienda [03:51]
08. This Is Now Our Home [10:30]
09. 24 Years of Solitude [04:17]
10. Queen of Titan [04:33]
11. Escape From The Mines of Titan [02:17]
12. Radio Titan Interlude [00:36]
13. Sing For Me [03:52]
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Projekt

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *