Download Now

New Trolls - Concerto Grosso Trilogy Live (2007)

New Trolls - Concerto Grosso Trilogy Live (2007)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 901 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 313 MB | Covers - 67 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Aereostella/Edel (0185688AER)

Unique in the history of Italian progressive music, New Trolls were leaders and were for a time the top band in Italy. In 1973, New Trolls split into two camps, the hard-rocking IBIS and the symphonic-oriented New Trolls Atonic System. They crossed many different permutations of line-up changes, many musical stylings... and great hits, passing through beat, pop ballads, progressive rock works, hard rock, and melodic pop followed groups like Genesis and PFM.
CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Allegro
02. Adagio (Shadows)
03. Fireworks
04. Cadenza - Andante con Moto
05. My Shadow in the Dark (per Jimy Hendrix)
06. Nella Sala Vuota
07. Primo Tempo: Vivace
08. Secondo Tempo: Andante - Most Dear Lady
09. Intro a Moderato
10. Terzo Tempo: Moderato - Fare You Well Dove
11. Quiet Seas
12. Le Roi Soleil
13. Let It Be Me

Total time: 01:08:56

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. The Knowledge (Overure)
02. Dance With the Rain (Ballata)
03. Future Joy (Scherzo)
04. High Education (Cello Cadenza)
05. The Seventh Season (Ostinato)
06. The Ray of White Light (Rondo)
07. One Magic Night (Larghetto)
08. Barocco 'n' Roll (Allegro Brioso)
09. Intro and Canone
10. Testament of Time (Andante)
11. To Love the Land (Adagio)
12. The Season of Hope (Piano Preludio)
13. Simply Angels (Suite)
14. In St. Peter's Day (Dall'Album "Searching for a Land") (Bonus track)
15. Dance with the Rain (Dall'Album "Concerto Grosso - The Seven Seasons) (Bonus track)

Total time: 01:04:10
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Trolls, Concerto, Grosso, Trilogy

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *