Download Now

Gillan - Glory Road (2LP Limited Edition) (Vinil Rip) (1980)
Artist: Gillan
Title Of Album: Glory Road
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Virgin
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:31 + 49:37
Total Size: 111 / 125 Mb


Disc 1 - Glory Road:
01 - Unchain Your Brain
02 - Are You Sure
03 - Time And Again
04 - No Easy Way
05 - Sleeping On The Job
06 - On The Rocks
07 - If You Believe Me
08 - Running, White Face, City Boy
09 - Nervous

Disc 2 - For Gillan Fans Only:
01 - Higher And Higher
02 - Your Mother Was Right
03 - Redwatch
04 - Abbey Of Thelema
05 - Trying To Get To You
06 - Come Tomorrow
07 - Dragons Tongue
08 - Post-Fade Brain Damage
09 - Egg Timer (Vice Versa)
10 - The Harry Lime There

The US version of the album had a slightly different running order and included Your Mother Was Right instead of Sleeping on the Job. The original UK album came with a free album called For Gillan Fans Only. Unchain Your Brain has been re-recorded, and released on Ian Gillans 2006 release Gillans Inn. A different version of Trying to Get to You can be heard on Gillans album Cherkazoo and Other Stories.

Glory Road came as a limited edition double LP, and contained the free LP For Gillan Fans Only. When Glory Road was eventually released on CD, most of the For Gillan Fans Only material was included as bonus tracks. However, Higher and Higher, Egg Timer (Vice Versa) and Harry Lime Theme failed to make it to CD until the 2CD 2007 Edsel remaster, which contains both the album and the whole of For Gillan Fans Only. This latter release also has retrospective comments by Ian Gillan and the original artwork, plus pictures of various single picture-sleeves..

Download Link
Buy Premium Download Max Speed



Direct Download

Tags: Gillan, Limited

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *