Download Now

DJ Maze - The Funky Soul Story, Vol. 2 (2015)

Artist: DJ Maze
Title Of Album: The Funky Soul Story, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: P2S Records
Genre: Funky, Soul, R&B, Jazzy
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:54
Total Size: 172 mb

01. The Story Goes On
02. You Want Every Night
03. In the Night
04. It's Time to Party Now
05. Let's Do It Again
06. Hold Tight
07. You Got What It Takes
08. Boogie Down
09. The Things We Do
10. Give It Up
11. I'm Glade That You're
12. First Be a Woman
13. Prayin'
14. Give Me Love
15. You Are the One
16. Wear It Out
17. I Wanna Be with You
18. S.O.S
19. Una Lacrima Sul Viso
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *