Download Now

Bracken Hale - Lost Gold (2015)
Artist: Bracken Hale
Title Of Album: Lost Gold
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bracken Hale
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:48
Total Size: 140 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. I'm Never Far Away
02. Right in the Heart
03. Lost Gold
04. Rusty Old Tractor
05. Let It Show
06. Morning Music
07. The Stuff You're Made Of
08. Hill Country Saturday Night
09. How's It Going
10. Good Honky-Tonker
11. I Dreamed of You
12. Hello Beer
13. You and a Western Moon
14. I'll Keep On Loving You

- High Speed Download

Direct Download

Tags: Bracken

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *