Download Now

Ian Gillan - The Definitive Spitfire Collection (2009)

Artist: Ian Gillan
Title Of Album: The Definitive Spitfire Collection
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Store For Music [SFCD161]
Country: England
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 475 MB | 190 MB (Scans)
Time: 70:01

2009 collection from the Deep Purple vocalist containing tracks from his solo years with Spitfire Records. Features tracks taken from the albums Naked Thunder (1997), Toolbox (1991), Cherkazoo And Other Stories, Ian Gillan Band- Scarabus and Clear air turbulence, And Gillan & Glover- Accidentally on Purpose. These tracks show Ian at his vocal best across rock and ballad material. This is the Definitive Spitfire Collection of a classic Rock legendary vocalist.


01. Money Lender (5:41)
02. Over The Hill (7:22)
03. Scarabus (4:58)
04. Clouds And Rain (4:06)
05. Twin Exhausted (4:11)
06. Gut Reaction (3:46)
07. Mercury High (3:34)
08. Mad Elaine (4:21)
09. Sweet Lolita (3:51)
10. Hang Me Out To Dry (4:05)
11. No More Cane On The Brazo (8:16)
12. Aint That Lovin You Baby (3:45)
13. Trying To Get To You (3:03)
14. Pictures Of Hell (3:58)
15. Via Miami (5:02)

Ian Gillan - The Definitive Spitfire Collection (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Gillan, Definitive, Spitfire, Collection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *