Download Now

Jeff Beck Group - Jeff Beck Group (1972)

Artist: Jeff Beck Group
Title Of Album: Jeff Beck Group [Audio Fidelity SACD]
Year Of Release: 2015 (1972)
Label (Catalog#): Audio Fidelity [AFZ5 219]
Country: England
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 345 MB | 188 MB (Scans)
Time: 41:00

Jeff Beck Group is the fourth studio album by The Jeff Beck Group and the second album with the line up of Jeff Beck, Bobby Tench, Clive Chaman, Max Middleton and Cozy Powell. The album was produced by Steve Cropper and often referred to as the Orange Album, because of the orange which appears prominently at the top of the front cover.


01. Ice Cream Cakes
02. Glad All Over
03. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
04. Sugar Cane
05. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
06. Going Down
07. I Got To Have A Song
08. Highways
09. Definitely Maybe

Jeff Beck - guitar
Bobby Tench - vocals
Clive Chaman - bass
Max Middleton - keyboards
Cozy Powell - drums

Album Released: May 1, 1972
Audio Fidelity SACD Released: August 21, 2015

Stereo CD & SACD Mastering: Kevin Gray At Cohearent Audio
4.0 Analog To Hi Def DSD Digital Transfer: Gus Skinas
Quadrophonic Sound Supervision & Engineer: Ronnie Capone

Jeff Beck Group - Jeff Beck Group (1972)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *