Download Now

Grace Potter - Midnight
Pop Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 44:28 min | 112 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Hollywood Records | Tracks: 12 | 2015

Grace Potter's epic musical journey reaches a new milestone with the arrival of her solo debut, Midnight, an inspired work that is surprising, revelatory and wildly original.
Midnight was recorded and mixed at Barefoot Studios in Hollywood with producer Eric Valentine, whose own diverse discography from Queens of the Stone Age to Nickel Creek evidences a similarly adventurous spirit and openness to possibility. If Valentine's studio work has a distinguishing characteristic, it's his hard-hitting sonic signature, which is on display throughout Midnight's dozen tracks. The core studio band consisted of Potter and Valentine on most of the instruments, with Burr on drums and percussion. In addition, members of Potter's longtime band The Nocturnals: guitarists Scott Tournet and Benny Yurco and bassist Michael Libramento contributed to the sessions, as well as former tour-mates and friends including singer-songwriter Rayland Baxter, Audra Mae, Noelle Skaggs of Fitz & the Tantrums, Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips, and Nick Oliveri of Queens of the Stone Age.

1. Hot to the Touch (3:31)
2. Alive Tonight (2:53)
3. Your Girl (3:38)
4. Empty Heart (3:15)
5. The Miner (4:01)
6. Delirious (4:56)
7. Look What We've Become (3:11)
8. Instigators (3:09)
9. Biggest Fan (3:42)
10. Low (4:04)
11. Nobody's Born With a Broken Heart (3:54)
12. Let You Go (4:15)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Potter, Midnight

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *