Download Now

Rihanna - Music Of The Sun (2005) [Japan 2012]
Artist: Rihanna
Title Of Album: Music Of The Sun [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2012 (2005)
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group ICY-20337
Country: Barbados
Genre: Dance-pop, Dancehall, R&B
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 59:55
Full Size: 545 MB | 249 MB (Scans)

+ Mp3

Music of the Sun is the debut studio album by Barbadian recording artist Rihanna. It was released by Def Jam Recordings on August 30, 2005. Music of the Sun features vocals from Canadian rapper Kardinal Offishall, music group J-Status, and Jamaican singer Vybz Kartel. Its music incorporates Caribbean music such as dancehall and reggae, as well as dance-pop and R&B ballads. Music of the Sun received generally mixed reviews from music critics, who complimented its dancehall and Caribbean-inspired songs, while others criticized some of the production. The album debuted at number 10 on the United States Billboard 200 and number six on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The album peaked in the top-40 of album charts in Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. It produced two singles: "Pon de Replay" and "If It's Lovin' that You Want", the former of which peaked at number two on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and number one on the US Hot Dance Club Songs chart. Music of the Sun was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America, denoting shipments of over 500,000 copies.


01. Pon De Replay [04:07]
02. Here I Go Again [feat. J-Status] [04:12]
03. If It's Lovin' That You Want [03:29]
04. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) [feat. Vybz Kartel] [04:21]
05. That La, La, La [03:46]
06. The Last Time [04:54]
07. Willing To Wait [04:38]
08. Music Of The Sun [03:57]
09. Let Me [03:57]
10. Rush [feat. Kardinal Offishall] [03:10]
11. There's A Thug In My Life [feat. Intro by J-Status] [03:22]
12. Now I Know [05:02]
13. Pon De Replay (Remix) [feat. Elephant Man] [03:43]
14. Should I [feat. J-Status] [03:09]
15. Hypnotized [04:16]

Direct Download

Tags: Rihanna

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *