Download Now

Rx Bandits - Mandala (2009)

Artist: Rx Bandits
Title Of Album: Mandala
Release Date: 2009
Location: USA
Label: Sargent House (SH025)
Genre: Ska-Punk, Prog Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 52:46 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 126 MB (+5%)


01. My Lonesome Only Friend (4:03)
02. It's Only Another Parsec... (4:44)
03. Hope is a Butterfly, No Net Its Captor, She Beats Her Wings and Softly Sings of Summer Scent and Childrens Laughter (Virus of Silence) (4:23)
04. Hearts That Hanker for Mistake (4:31)
05. Mientras la Veo SoƱar (6:36)
06. March of the Caterpillar (4:12)
07. White Lies (4:30)
08. Bury It Down Low (3:33)
09. Breakfast Cat (5:16)
10. Bled to be Free (The Operation) (Lyrics co-written by Joe Troy) (4:37)
11. Bring Our Children Home or Everything is Nothing (6:19)


Matt Embree - vocals, guitar
Steve Choi - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Joseph Troy - bass, backing vocals
Chris Tsagakis - drums

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Bandits, Mandala

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *